dnewell: New Year....New beginnings!!
Acerca De
No fumador con Normal tipo de cuerpo
Worcester, Massachusetts
49 year old Mujer, 157cm, Católica
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Tauro
dnewell en busca de una relación.
Algunos estudios Técnicos
Self Employeed

August 2018

Buscando Hombre Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? No quiero hijos
Estado civil Divorciado(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 10 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Súper ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Gato&Perro  

Acerca De Mí
i work hard and play by the book. I own a successful business that has enabled me to raise my wonderful children alone as well as own my home. I am in a great place financially and mentally and I ask that you be as well. I believe in loyality , honesty, love, romance, fun and communication. I am looking for a best friend who loves his family, and lives each day to the fullest. The perfect guy for me would need to love pets, kids, family, smile and laugh often, have a job and be a great communicator. If you have a little bit of "old school" In you this gets you bonus points!!! Iam looking to find a great guy who I can spend every day with for the rest of my life. I would marry again if I find the most amazing man for me. However, I don't need to get married, committing without marriage is also good! I have my life together and don't like drama or rude miserable people . I just want a drama free simple life of love, peace,respect and honesty.

I am well grounded, mature, honest, kind, loyal, fun, silly, sarcastic and funny.

I have a princess girly side as well as a tom boy side. I can put on old clothes and sweat getting involved with any home project that needs to be done. I believe In 50/50 with a relationship and I respect and support the man I am in a relationship with.

I enjoy lazy weekends at home doing nothing
A weekend at home completing home/yard projects
Backyard BBQ with a fire in the pit
Weekend getaways
Daytrips to the beach , outlets, yard sales
Cooking dinner at home
Cape Cod
I love seafood and most food with lots of flavor

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a dnewell TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Entre las edades:38 y 53.
Vivir en United States
Vivir dentro de 75 No debes consumir drogas
No debes estar casado(a)
No debes fumar

Obtén la App de POF para Móviles